On The Road…

Big weekend ahead. First I am starting my virtual blog tour to promote The Boston 395 through Orangeberry Virtual Book tours, all of which means I need to write allot of little blog posts for other people while I stare at the clock and get ready for work. Secondly it means I need to be ready after work – after that 20 hour shift – to jump on a bus and then a train and then go to Canada and see my wife and our friends. And all the while – say, a long bus ride – work on the new novella.

As for that – ‘After/Life’ is done and out to some friends for reading and feedback. ‘St. John; The Immortal’ is coming along and I will work on that on the train. My wife, love of my life, best friend, all around good person, is editing my YA novel at the moment. And i am researching an idea for a Big Novel.

Now, what time is it? Oh, almost time for work? Love you all. Image

Leave a Reply

