Sales Bump

I’m terrible at blogging.

But I promise – again! – to be better at it.

I promise that I promise.

BUT awesome book news. I went to Orangeberry for book promotion help. They twittered the hell out of book quotes/review quotes. It was awesome. My Amazon bestseller ranking jumped from number #500,000 to #97,000 for a few days.

I’ve also just moved over to Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP) and am running a book promotion through them. I think this will continue the upward swing we have with book sales.

Last time I posted a pic of my wifes pregnant belly. This time its from the Amtrak Cascades train after visiting my wife in the Canada. Image

Love is the theme.

Leave a Reply

