And Out The Gate…

Well…The Boston 395 is on release through Smashwords. Smashwords needs to do their ‘thing’ and then we will be in all major online retailers. As a result I am sending review copies to HUNDREDS (well…so far dozens) of indie book review blogs. I’ve had some good feedback from a few already and am hoping for more. At this point I don’t know what to expect from reviews: will the be positive, will it have an impact on sales!

Also on another note: I wont submit a book for review to a site that does not review LGBT books. My book is not LGBT, but I have to stand by my principles.

Anyway…book is out…samples can be found through smashwords…more coming soon.

Leave a Reply

