Learning Curve…

We have been editing The Boston 395 all week. Mostly grammer, updating some info and the such. I’ve been playing around with cover ideas and trying to figure out how to convert the thing into an ebook for the various places we will be launching the book.

I am so pleased to discover websites like indiereader.com, and self-publishing review and The Creative Penn. These sites are a treasure trove of wisdom and knowledge. I mean…really good stuff. I am devouring every interview I can to learn all about marketing.

And what have I learned? That its all about infastructure! Its all about Twitter, Facebook and blogging. And reviews. People talk allot about doing guest-blogs posts, but I do not yet have the relationships for that, but it is something to look into.

Leave a Reply

